After searching for some secrets on a computer or mobile, it’s necessary to cancel the history and browsing data of the browser. But if the incognito mode is used, there’s no need to cancel browser history. Browser history is also deleted as soon as the browser is closed.
Incognito mode or private browsing is a process that enables you to browse a website through a web browser. Also, your browsing history, cache, sessions, eyefuls, etc. won’t be saved by the browser. It’ll be automatically removed whenever you finish browsing and exit the browser.
- Clicking on this option will open innominate mode in the browser. Where you’ll see the hunt box over. Now in this hunt box, you can search and browse anything.
- Ending the runner in innominate mode at the end of browsing will cancel all the hunt history in the browser. This way you can use innominate mode as numerous times as you want.
how to remove personal information, personal information, how to delete yourself from the internet, delete personal information from internet, remove personal information from internet, personally identifiable information, how to remove your information from the internet, how to delete your online identity, delete personal data, delete information from google, remove information from google, remove your information from internet, erase your name from the internet